Select Page
Lawyers In For Britain: The UK and the EU: Benefits, misconceptions and alternatives banner

Steering Group

The following individuals, acting in a personal capacity, are members of the Steering Group of Lawyers – In For Britain:

Kieron Beal QC
Marcus Booth
Kevin Coates
Martin Coleman
John Davies (Chair)
Jo Dishington (General Secretary)
Anneli Howard
Darren Jones (Young Lawyers’ Network)
Stephen Kinsella OBE
Stephen Kon
Anna Lyle-Smythe
George Peretz QC
Andrew Renshaw
Phillip Souta
Rhodri Thompson QC
Professor Toni Williams